Future of Work

PROGRAMME 2022 WORK EXPERIENCE

9th Jun
07:00 - 07:30

[9h00 - 9H30] Petit-déjeuner Networking

9th Jun
07:25 - 07:30

SESSION 1 - Hybridation du travail : optimisez la flexibilité de votre organisation

Mise en place de la semaine de 4 jours, IA dans les processus de recrutement, metaverse comme outil de communication interne… Venez vous nourrir de toutes les dernières innovations pour optimiser la flexibilité de votre organisation. Nos intervenants vous livreront toutes les grandes tendances et les bonnes pratiques à implémenter pour mieux comprendre cette nouvelle organisation hybride.
9th Jun
07:30 - 07:35

Welcome Speech

GC
Guilhem Cadoret
HUB Institute
Senior content manager
9th Jun
07:35 - 07:50

[Opening Keynote] Future of Work : quelles tendances et innovations en 2022 ?

EV
Emmanuel Vivier
HUB Institute
Co-Founder
9th Jun
07:50 - 08:00

[Ice Breaking] Tour de table des participants

9th Jun
08:00 - 08:10

L'Open-Travail : moteur d'engagement et levier de performance de La Mutuelle Générale

Comment offrir une meilleure qualité de vie à ses collaborateurs et favoriser un taux maximal d’engagement tout en maintenant sa performance ? Retour sur la mise en œuvre d’une organisation innovante et audacieuse du travail.
ALG
Ana Lou Godinho
La Mutuelle Générale
Responsable de l'Ecole du Management et innovation RH
Membre du HUB Institute
YLR
Yann-Erlé Le Roux
La Mutuelle Générale
Responsable du Département Data & iA
Membre du HUB Institute
GC
Guilhem Cadoret
HUB Institute
Senior content manager
9th Jun
08:10 - 08:20

Le remote, quel impact dans la course aux talents ?

Remote first, travail hybride, occasionnel... les trois dernières années ont bousculé les codes en matière de travail à distance. Comment ces nouvelles attentes des candidats se traduisent-elles pour les équipes RH ? Quels modèles sont les plus plébiscités, et comment y répondre concrètement ?
NG
Noëlla Gavier
Welcome to the Jungle
Chief People Officer
9th Jun
08:20 - 08:35

Comment Doctolib améliore le bien-être des collaborateurs grâce aux outils numériques

Avec plus de 9 outils numériques utilisés par jour par salarié en France, la fatigue mentale, voir le burn out, peuvent vite s’installer. S’assurer du bien-être des Doctolibeurs a toujours été une priorité chez Doctolib. Découvrez comment Salomé, People Development Excellent Manager chez Doctolib a mis en place un programme de digital comfort pour améliorer le bien-être de ses salariés.
SB
Salomé Bidaux
Doctolib
People Development Excellence Manager
KB
Kevin Bosc
Asana
Head of Marketing Southern Europe
9th Jun
08:35 - 08:45

Loin des yeux près du coeur : les outils digitaux pour renforcer la cohésion des équipes

Comment définir le travail hybride en 2022 ? Quelles sont les différentes façons de l'appliquer ? Frédéric Abitan, Directeur France de Miro partagera sa vision de l'hybride et expliquera comment trouver un bon équilibre dans ce contexte.
FA
Frédéric Abitan
Miro
Head of France
GC
Guilhem Cadoret
HUB Institute
Senior content manager
9th Jun
08:45 - 08:50

Sondage: A vous de jouer !

9th Jun
08:50 - 09:05

Digital Workplace : Comment passer le cap des Early Adopters ? Exemple de Kantree chez Orano

Dans un programme de transformation digitale, la bonne volonté des early adopters est nécessaire mais pas suffisante… Découvrez comment Orano a réussi son programme en introduisant un outil qui fluidifie le travail en équipe, en mettant en place un phasage de déploiement pour faire évoluer les pratiques, et en accompagnant le changement par la suggestion plutôt que de convaincre.
RF
Rémy Flandin
Orano DS
R&D/Innovation Portfolio Manager, BU DS
BA
Bruno Alcaras
Kantree
VP Sales
9th Jun
09:05 - 09:20

Déployer des parcours de formation en blended learning dans un contexte international : l’exemple de Biologique Recherche

Biologique Recherche, marque de cosmétiques professionnels créée à la fin des années 70, est le résultat de la combinaison d’une approche clinique et de soins personnalisés. La marque est rachetée et s’internationalise en 2007. Aujourd’hui, la marque est distribuée dans plus de 80 pays auprès de nombreux instituts de beauté, de médi-spas et de spas de luxe. En 2019, ils choisissent Rise Up pour lancer leur campus de formations en blended learning avec un objectif : promouvoir leurs formations produits et leurs techniques de soin partout dans le monde.
CR
Cyrielle Rul
Biologique Recherche
Digital Training Project Manager
TW
Thibaud Wery
Rise Up
Expert Learning & Development
9th Jun
09:20 - 09:25

La jeunesse, moteur de la digitalisation

VM
Vincent Montet
EFAP
Directeur et Fondateur - MBA Spécialisé Digital Marketing & Business
9th Jun
09:25 - 09:45

[11h25 - 11h50] PAUSE NETWORKING

9th Jun
09:45 - 10:15

[11h45 - 12h15] MASTERCLASS HYBRIDES

9th Jun
09:45 - 10:15

[Masterclass] Biologique Recherche x Rise Up - Comment générer un maximum d’engagement apprenant grâce au blended learning ?

L'engagement des apprenants est l'un des enjeux majeurs de la formation digitale. Isolement des apprenants, manque d'interactions humaines, contenus peu attractifs... Autant d'aprioris sur lesquels les professionnels de formation et les entreprises doivent travailler pour permettre une montée en compétences efficace. Riches de leur expérience dans le secteur de la formation, Cyrielle Rul, Digital Training Project Manager chez Biologique Recherche et Thibaud Wery, Expert Learning & Development vous révèlent les clés de l'engagement apprenant.
CR
Cyrielle Rul
Biologique Recherche
Digital Training Project Manager
TW
Thibaud Wery
Rise Up
Expert Learning & Development
9th Jun
09:45 - 10:15

[Masterclass] Doctolib x Asana : 5 conseils pour développer un programme de digital comfort et optimiser le bien-être des collaborateurs

Au cours de cette Masterclass, Kevin Bosc (Asana) et Salomé Bidaux (Doctolib) partageront 5 conseils pour développer un programme destiné à améliorer le bien-être de ses collaborateurs.
SB
Salomé Bidaux
Doctolib
People Development Excellence Manager
KB
Kevin Bosc
Asana
Head of Marketing Southern Europe
9th Jun
10:30 - 10:30

📍INTERVENTION EN EXCLUSIVITÉ AU HUBLAB 📍

9th Jun
10:35 - 10:50

Visez le sommet, pour réussir devenez stratège

VD
Vincent Desportes
Éditions Denoël
Général de Division, Conférencier, Auteur
VD
Vincent Ducrey
HUB Institute
CEO & Co-Fondateur
9th Jun
10:50 - 12:00

[12h50 - 14h00] COCKTAIL DÉJEUNATOIRE & RENDEZ-VOUS BUSINESS

Le cocktail networking est ouvert à tous les participants !
9th Jun
11:55 - 12:00

SESSION 2 - QVCT, RSE & Formation : comment engager ses collaborateurs en 2022 ?

Comment améliorer encore et toujours l'expérience collaborateur ? Comment créer de l'engagement au sein de votre organisation ? Formation interne, inclusion, travail asynchrone… Autant de leviers qui seront présentés tout au long de cette session pour vous permettre la mise en place d’une organisation sans couture.
9th Jun
12:00 - 12:15

[Keynote] Future of Work : pour engager vos collaborateurs, engagez-vous !

La notion même d’engager ses collaborateurs a-t-elle un sens ? Posons-nous la question dans le bon sens ? :)  Une relation fructueuse repose-t-elle sur ce que nous donnons ou sur ce nous en attendons ?  Nous réfléchirons sur les trois facettes d’une organisation qui s’engage ! 
CL
Caroline Loisel
HUB Institute
Senior Digital Consultant & Fondatrice de Be Birds
9th Jun
12:15 - 12:25

[Ice Breaking] Tour de table des participants

9th Jun
12:25 - 12:35

La formation interne comme moteur de l’engagement et levier de performance

Les pratiques traditionnelles de formations s’inscrivent souvent dans une dynamique de gestion prévisionnelle de la compétence pour apporter une réponse à un besoin de développement identifié. Sandrine Humphrey, Directrice de l'Ecole de la Banque et du Réseau à La Banque Postale expliquera comment apporter un autre regard sur la formation, c'est-à-dire la considérer comme un accélérateur de transformation et de réussite d'un plan stratégique.
SH
Sandrine Humphrey
La Banque Postale
Directrice de l’Ecole de la Banque et du Réseau
9th Jun
12:35 - 12:45

Présélection sans CV, intégration digitalisée, formation repensée : comment Franprix conjugue innovation et inclusion

Depuis 3 ans, franprix met en œuvre une stratégie innovante et inclusive pour repenser l’ensemble de l’expérience candidat et employée en restant fidèle à ses valeurs d’égalité des chances. Jonathan Goldfarb, Directeur Recrutement , Formation & Projets Digitaux RH partagera les points clés de cette stratégie.
JG
Jonathan Goldfarb
Franprix, Groupe Casino
Directeur Recrutement , Formation & Projets Digitaux RH
9th Jun
12:45 - 13:00

Réussir la conduite du changement via un outil digital interactif : susciter et mesurer l'engagement et la motivation des collaborateurs

Assurer la fusion entre différents départements internes, développer une démarche de change management à une échelle nationale et embarquer les collaborateurs pour leur donner une volonté commune de travailler plus efficacement ensemble... Découvrez comment Action Logement a assuré sa transformation au travers d'ateliers de réflexions communes.
CA
Camille Audouard
Action Logement
Responsable Projets Organisation
PT
Pierre-Yves Thoreau
Action Logement
Directeur Général Adjoint Transformation et Organisation
YC
Yassine Chabli
Beekast
Founder
9th Jun
13:00 - 13:15

À la conquête des talents : que faire quand les forces s’inversent ?

Pour faire face à un marché de l’emploi en pleine mutation et une pénurie de talents, le Groupe Partnaire et Indeed France ont choisi de placer l’innovation au cœur de leur processus de recrutement. Aurélie GOBINET-GMUENDER Vice-Présidente du Groupe Partnaire et Matthieu ELOY Managing Director d’Indeed France vous partageront les clés d’une stratégie de recrutement de précision, repensée et innovante.
AGG
Aurélie Gobinet Gmuender
Groupe Partnaire
Vice-Présidente
ME
Matthieu Eloy
Indeed France
Managing Director
9th Jun
13:15 - 13:25

Sécuriser et optimiser les embauches avec le background check, à l'heure des processus de recrutement ultra digitalisés

Très répandu dans le monde anglo-saxon, le background check commence à s'imposer en France. Cette pratique consiste à contrôler les antécédents professionnels d'un candidat avant embauche. Avec l'explosion des recrutements à distance depuis le COVID, la vérification des diplômes et expériences, et la prise de référence s'imposent comme des outils incontournables pour sécuriser et optimiser les embauches.
YZ
Yohan Zibi
Everycheck
PDG
9th Jun
13:25 - 13:35

Réussir une transition équilibrée vers un modèle hybride

Entre l’évolution de fond de notre modèle et les adaptations constantes de tout un chacun, le monde du travail s’adapte dans un contexte contraint et des délais courts. Managers et collaborateurs se questionnent sur la performance individuelle et l’efficacité collective, l’autonomie et la visibilité, le confort personnel et l’engagement du collectif. Comment gagner sur les 2 tableaux ? Quelles solutions nouvelles pour établir de nouveaux équilibres ? Quel style de leadership établir pour construire durablement les points de repère dont tous ont besoin aujourd’hui ?
CDE
Cécile Deman Enel
Allianz France
DRH d’Unités, en charge des nouvelles façons de travailler
9th Jun
13:35 - 13:45

Chez Innothera , un programme d’onboarding 100% centré sur les valeurs

Découvrons les coulisses d’un programme d’intégration des nouveaux entrants tout aussi singulier qu’innovant. Inspiré de méthodes canadiennes, Xavier Tedeshi nous partage l’origine de ce parcours atypique, son engagement personnel dans sa mise en oeuvre et les grandes lignes du contenu d’un onboarding à n’en pas douter mémorable pour les collaborateurs.
XT
Xavier Tedeschi
Innothera
Directeur des Relations Humaines
CL
Caroline Loisel
HUB Institute
Senior Digital Consultant & Fondatrice de Be Birds
9th Jun
13:45 - 13:50

Sondage, Q&A : à vous de jouer !

9th Jun
13:50 - 14:00

#InclusionNumérique : les femmes au cœur de la Tech

Comment faire en sorte que le numérique soit un levier pour toutes et tous ? Quelles sont les problématiques liées au manque de femmes dans ce domaine ? Sandrine Delage, co-fondatrice du collectif «Women & Girls in Tech » (avec BNP Paribas, Simplon, Digital Ladies & Allies et BECOMTECH) partagera son expérience de l’intergénérationnel comme déclic pour favoriser l’orientation, le recrutement et la reconversion dans les métiers du numérique.
SD
Sandrine Delage
BNP Paribas
Head of Change Makers & Prospective - Group Communications - Exco member
9th Jun
14:00 - 14:10

Suez : l'innovation sociale au service de l'organisation

L’innovation sociale est plus que jamais un enjeu stratégique et un facteur de performance pour les organisations. Pourquoi ? Parce que pour accélérer la transition écologique et solidaire des territoires, le défi n’est pas seulement d’inventer de nouvelles solutions mais aussi de déployer à grande échelle les nombreuses solutions existantes et éprouvées. Pour cela les entreprises doivent être créatives, innover contractuellement, co-construire des projets et de nouveaux modèles d’affaires avec ses clients, soutenir les entrepreneurs sociaux et travailler main dans la main, avec les acteurs de l’Économie Sociale et Solidaire (ESS).
AR
Amélie Rambaud
SUEZ
Directrice Adjointe Innovation Sociale
9th Jun
14:10 - 14:20

HUB Institute et LAB RH, ensemble pour animer les communautés RH !

AS
Alexandre Stourbe
Le Lab RH
Directeur Général
PB
Perle Bagot
HUB Institute
Directrice Associée
9th Jun
14:20 - 14:30

[16h20 - 16h30] PAUSE NETWORKING

9th Jun
14:30 - 15:00

[16h30 - 17h00] MASTERCLASS HYBRIDE

9th Jun
14:30 - 15:00

[Masterclass] Marque employeur et chasse aux talents : les bonnes pratiques de la FDJ

Faire la différence durablement auprès des candidats grâce à son authenticité et sa culture d'entreprise. Voilà ce qui anime aujourd’hui de nombreuses entreprises en quête de talents. Pourtant, nombre d’entre elles ne savent pas encore valoriser leur potentiel employeur et passent à côté de belles opportunités. Un manque à gagner considérable lorsqu’on sait que 95 % des candidats se renseignent sur une entreprise avant même de postuler. Comment renouveler sa marque employeur et attirer les talents stratégiques pour son organisation ? La FDJ a opté pour une marque employeur 360, incarnée par une triple mission ambitieuse : valoriser sa culture d’entreprise au sens large, visibiliser ses différents métiers et s’imposer comme un employeur incontournable. Carole Dubois-Valmier, Responsable marque employeur de la FDJ, nous détaillera comment ils ont fait.
CD
Carole Dubois-Valmier
FDJ
Responsable Marque Employeur
AL
Antoine-Benjamin Lequertier
Welcome to the Jungle
Chief Marketing Officer
9th Jun
15:00 - 17:00

[17h00 - 19h00] SESSION NETWORKING & RENDEZ-VOUS BUSINESS

Prenez du temps pour rencontrer, échanger et partager vos uses cases et problématiques lors de rendez-vous organisés par nos équipes. Vous pouvez solliciter Yamna et Joanna pour programmer vos rendez-vous en ligne ou en physique avec vos pairs et/ou les partenaires de l'événement
<S<S
Yamna Rokia
Cheffe de projet networking et communauté
yamna.rokia@hubinstitute.com - 06 52 57 24 34
<S<S
Joanna Davy
Cheffe de projet communauté et évènementiel
joanna.davy@hubinstitute.com - 06 75 56 08 94

[19h00 - 22h30] 🥂DÎNER DES ACTEURS DU FUTURE OF WORK🥂

Demandez votre place* pour participer au grand dîner annuel des acteurs du Future of Work qui sera ponctué par des insights et moments de networking. Notre invité d’honneur, Kevin Bouchareb, Future Of Work and HR Transformation Expert interviendra sur les paradigmes sociaux et sociétaux qui créent le changement face à notre rapport au travail. Réservation : yamna.rokia@hubinstitute.com *Places réservées aux guests speakers, membres et offres d'essai.

Future of Work

PROGRAM 2022 WORK EXPERIENCE

Jun 9th
07:00 am - 07:30 am

[9h00 - 9H30] Networking Breakfast

Jun 9th
07:25 am - 07:30 am

SESSION 1 - Hybridization of work: optimize the flexibility of your organization

Implementation of the 4-day week, AI in recruitment processes, metaverse as an internal communication tool... Come and learn about all the latest innovations to optimize the flexibility of your organization. Our speakers will give you all the major trends and best practices to implement to better understand this new hybrid organization.
Jun 9th
07:30 am - 07:35 am

Welcome Speech

GC
Guilhem Cadoret
HUB Institute
Senior content manager
Jun 9th
07:35 am - 07:50 am

[Opening Keynote] Future of Work: what trends and innovations in 2022?

EV
Emmanuel Vivier
HUB Institute
Co-Founder
Jun 9th
07:50 am - 08:00 am

[Ice Breaking] Round table of participants

Jun 9th
08:00 am - 08:10 am

Open-Work: a driver of commitment and a performance lever for La Mutuelle Générale

How to offer a better quality of life to its employees and encourage a maximum rate of commitment while maintaining its performance? A look back at the implementation of an innovative and daring work organization.
ALG
Ana Lou Godinho
La Mutuelle Générale
Responsable de l'Ecole du Management et innovation RH
Membre du HUB Institute
YLR
Yann-Erlé Le Roux
La Mutuelle Générale
Responsable du Département Data & iA
Membre du HUB Institute
GC
Guilhem Cadoret
HUB Institute
Senior content manager
Jun 9th
08:10 am - 08:20 am

The remote, what impact in the race for talent?

Remote first, hybrid work, casual work... the last three years have shaken up the codes for remote work. How do these new expectations of candidates translate for HR teams? Which models are the most popular, and how can they be met in concrete terms?
NG
Noëlla Gavier
Welcome to the Jungle
Chief People Officer
Jun 9th
08:20 am - 08:35 am

How Doctolib improves employee well-being through digital tools

With more than 9 digital tools used per day per employee in France, mental fatigue and even burnout can quickly set in. Ensuring the well-being of Doctolibers has always been a priority at Doctolib. Discover how Salomé, People Development Excellent Manager at Doctolib, has set up a digital comfort program to improve the well-being of her employees.
SB
Salomé Bidaux
Doctolib
People Development Excellence Manager
KB
Kevin Bosc
Asana
Head of Marketing Southern Europe
Jun 9th
08:35 am - 08:45 am

Out of sight, out of mind: digital tools to strengthen team cohesion

How do we define hybrid work in 2022? What are the different ways to apply it? Frédéric Abitan, Director of Miro France, will share his vision of hybrid work and explain how to find the right balance in this context.
FA
Frédéric Abitan
Miro
Head of France
GC
Guilhem Cadoret
HUB Institute
Senior content manager
Jun 9th
08:45 am - 08:50 am

Poll: It's your turn!

Jun 9th
08:50 am - 09:05 am

Digital Workplace: How to get past the Early Adopters? Example of Kantree at Orano

In a digital transformation program, the goodwill of early adopters is necessary but not sufficient... Discover how Orano succeeded in its program by introducing a tool that makes teamwork more fluid, by setting up a deployment phase to make practices evolve, and by accompanying the change by suggestion rather than by convincing.
RF
Rémy Flandin
Orano DS
R&D/Innovation Portfolio Manager, BU DS
BA
Bruno Alcaras
Kantree
VP Sales
Jun 9th
09:05 am - 09:20 am

Deploying blended learning courses in an international context: the example of Biologique Recherche

Biologique Recherche, a professional cosmetics brand created in the late 1970s, is the result of a combination of a clinical approach and personalized care. The brand was acquired and went international in 2007. Today, the brand is distributed in more than 80 countries to numerous beauty institutes, medi-spas and luxury spas. In 2019, they choose Rise Up to launch their blended learning campus with one goal: to promote their product training and skincare techniques around the world. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
CR
Cyrielle Rul
Biologique Recherche
Digital Training Project Manager
TW
Thibaud Wery
Rise Up
Expert Learning & Development
Jun 9th
09:20 am - 09:25 am

Youth, the driving force behind digitalization

VM
Vincent Montet
EFAP
Directeur et Fondateur - MBA Spécialisé Digital Marketing & Business
Jun 9th
09:25 am - 09:45 am

[11h25 - 11h50] PAUSE NETWORKING

Jun 9th
09:45 am - 10:15 am

[11h45 - 12h15] MASTERCLASS HYBRIDES

Jun 9th
09:45 am - 10:15 am

[Masterclass] Biologique Recherche x Rise Up - How to generate maximum learner engagement through blended learning?

Learner engagement is one of the major challenges of digital training. Learner isolation, lack of human interaction, unattractive content... These are all preconceived notions that training professionals and companies must work on to ensure an effective increase in skills. Based on their experience in the training sector, Cyrielle Rul, Digital Training Project Manager at Biologique Recherche and Thibaud Wery, Learning & Development Expert, reveal the keys to learner engagement. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
CR
Cyrielle Rul
Biologique Recherche
Digital Training Project Manager
TW
Thibaud Wery
Rise Up
Expert Learning & Development
Jun 9th
09:45 am - 10:15 am

[Masterclass] Doctolib x Asana: 5 tips for developing a digital comfort program and optimizing employee well-being

During this Masterclass, Kevin Bosc (Asana) and Salomé Bidaux (Doctolib) will share 5 tips for developing a program to improve the well-being of your employees.
SB
Salomé Bidaux
Doctolib
People Development Excellence Manager
KB
Kevin Bosc
Asana
Head of Marketing Southern Europe
Jun 9th
10:30 am - 10:30 am

📍INTERVENTION EN EXCLUSIVITÉ AU HUBLAB 📍

Jun 9th
10:35 am - 10:50 am

Aim for the top, to succeed become a strategist

VD
Vincent Desportes
Éditions Denoël
Général de Division, Conférencier, Auteur
VD
Vincent Ducrey
HUB Institute
CEO & Co-Fondateur
Jun 9th
10:50 am - 12:00 pm

[12h50 - 14h00] LUNCH BREAK & BUSINESS MEETINGS

The networking cocktail is open to all participants!
Jun 9th
11:55 am - 12:00 pm

SESSION 2 - QWL, CSR & Training: how to engage your employees in 2022?

How to improve the employee experience? How to create commitment within your organization? Internal training, inclusion, asynchronous work... So many levers that will be presented throughout this session to allow you to set up a seamless organization.
Jun 9th
12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

[Keynote] Future of Work: to engage your employees, engage yourself!

Does the very notion of engaging employees make sense? Let's ask the question in the right way? :)  Is a successful relationship based on what we give or on what we expect?  We will reflect on the three facets of an engaging organization! 
CL
Caroline Loisel
HUB Institute
Senior Digital Consultant & Fondatrice de Be Birds
Jun 9th
12:15 pm - 12:25 pm

[Ice Breaking] Round table of participants

Jun 9th
12:25 pm - 12:35 pm

Internal training as a commitment driver and performance lever

Traditional training practices are often part of a forward-looking management of skills to meet an identified development need. Sandrine Humphrey, Director of the School of Banking and Networking at La Banque Postale, will explain how to take a different look at training, i.e. to consider it as a gas pedal of transformation and success of a strategic plan.
SH
Sandrine Humphrey
La Banque Postale
Directrice de l’Ecole de la Banque et du Réseau
Jun 9th
12:35 pm - 12:45 pm

CV-free pre-selection, digital integration, redesigned training: how Franprix combines innovation and inclusion

For the past 3 years, franprix has been implementing an innovative and inclusive strategy to rethink the entire candidate and employee experience while remaining true to its values of equal opportunity. Jonathan Goldfarb, Director of Recruitment, Training & Digital HR Projects will share the key points of this strategy.
JG
Jonathan Goldfarb
Franprix, Groupe Casino
Directeur Recrutement , Formation & Projets Digitaux RH
Jun 9th
12:45 pm - 01:00 pm

Succeed in change management via an interactive digital tool: create and measure employee commitment and motivation

Ensure the merger between different internal departments, develop a change management approach on a national scale and get employees on board to give them a common will to work more efficiently together... Find out how Action Logement ensured its transformation through joint reflection workshops.
CA
Camille Audouard
Action Logement
Responsable Projets Organisation
PT
Pierre-Yves Thoreau
Action Logement
Directeur Général Adjoint Transformation et Organisation
YC
Yassine Chabli
Beekast
Founder
Jun 9th
01:00 pm - 01:15 pm

Conquering talent: what to do when the tables turn

To face a changing job market and a shortage of talent, Groupe Partnaire and Indeed France have chosen to place innovation at the heart of their recruitment process. Aurélie GOBINET-GMUENDER Vice-President of Groupe Partnaire and Matthieu ELOY Managing Director of Indeed France will share with you the keys to a precision recruitment strategy, rethought and innovative.
AGG
Aurélie Gobinet Gmuender
Groupe Partnaire
Vice-Présidente
ME
Matthieu Eloy
Indeed France
Managing Director
Jun 9th
01:15 pm - 01:25 pm

Secure and optimize hiring with the background check, at a time of ultra-digitalized recruitment processes

Very common in the Anglo-Saxon world, the background check is beginning to make its mark in France. This practice consists of checking the professional background of a candidate before hiring. With the explosion of remote recruitment since the COVID, the verification of diplomas and experience, and the taking of references are essential tools to secure and optimize hiring.
YZ
Yohan Zibi
Everycheck
PDG
Jun 9th
01:25 pm - 01:35 pm

Achieving a balanced transition to a hybrid model

Between the fundamental evolution of our model and the constant adaptations of everyone, the world of work is adapting in a constrained context and short deadlines. Managers and employees are questioning individual performance and collective efficiency, autonomy and visibility, personal comfort and collective commitment. How to win on both fronts? What new solutions can be found to establish a new balance? What leadership style should be established to build the reference points that everyone needs today?
CDE
Cécile Deman Enel
Allianz France
DRH d’Unités, en charge des nouvelles façons de travailler
Jun 9th
01:35 pm - 01:45 pm

At Innothera, an onboarding program 100% focused on values

Let's go behind the scenes of an integration program for newcomers that is as unique as it is innovative. Inspired by Canadian methods, Xavier Tedeshi shares with us the origins of this atypical program, his personal commitment to its implementation and the broad outlines of the content of an onboarding program that is sure to be memorable for employees.
XT
Xavier Tedeschi
Innothera
Directeur des Relations Humaines
CL
Caroline Loisel
HUB Institute
Senior Digital Consultant & Fondatrice de Be Birds
Jun 9th
01:45 pm - 01:50 pm

Survey, Q&A: it's up to you!

Jun 9th
01:50 pm - 02:00 pm

#DigitalInclusion: women at the heart of Tech

How can we make sure that digital technology is a lever for everyone? What are the problems linked to the lack of women in this field? Sandrine Delage, co-founder of the "Women & Girls in Tech" collective (with BNP Paribas, Simplon, Digital Ladies & Allies and BECOMTECH) will share her experience of intergenerational cooperation as a trigger to promote orientation, recruitment and retraining in the digital professions.
SD
Sandrine Delage
BNP Paribas
Head of Change Makers & Prospective - Group Communications - Exco member
Jun 9th
02:00 pm - 02:10 pm

Suez: social innovation at the service of the organization

Social innovation is more than ever a strategic issue and a performance factor for organizations. Why is this so? Because to accelerate the ecological and solidarity-based transition of territories, the challenge is not only to invent new solutions but also to deploy on a large scale the many existing and proven solutions. To do this, companies must be creative, innovate contractually, co-construct projects and new business models with their customers, support social entrepreneurs and work hand in hand with actors of the Social and Solidarity Economy (SSE). Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
AR
Amélie Rambaud
SUEZ
Directrice Adjointe Innovation Sociale
Jun 9th
02:10 pm - 02:20 pm

HUB Institute and LAB RH, together to animate HR communities!

AS
Alexandre Stourbe
Le Lab RH
Directeur Général
PB
Perle Bagot
HUB Institute
Directrice Associée
Jun 9th
02:20 pm - 02:30 pm

[16h20 - 16h30] NETWORKING BREAK

Jun 9th
02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

[16h30 - 17h00] MASTERCLASS HYBRIDES

Jun 9th
02:30 pm - 03:00 pm

[Masterclass] Employer branding and talent hunting: FDJ's best practices

Making a lasting difference with candidates thanks to its authenticity and corporate culture. This is what drives many companies today in their search for talent. However, many of them still don't know how to promote their employer potential and miss out on great opportunities. This is a considerable shortfall when you consider that 95% of candidates find out about a company before they even apply. How can you renew your employer brand and attract strategic talent for your organization? FDJ has opted for a 360° employer brand, embodied by an ambitious threefold mission: to promote its corporate culture in the broadest sense, to make its various professions visible, and to establish itself as a key employer. Carole Dubois-Valmier, FDJ's Employer Brand Manager, will tell us how they did it. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
CD
Carole Dubois-Valmier
FDJ
Responsable Marque Employeur
AL
Antoine-Benjamin Lequertier
Welcome to the Jungle
Chief Marketing Officer
Jun 9th
03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

[17h00 - 19h00] SESSION NETWORKING

Take time to meet, exchange and share your use cases and issues during meetings organized by our teams. You can ask Yamna and Joanna to schedule your online or physical meetings with your peers and/or event partners.
<S<S
Yamna Rokia
Cheffe de projet networking et communauté
[email protected] - 06 52 57 24 34
<S<S
Joanna Davy
Cheffe de projet communauté et évènementiel
[email protected] - 06 75 56 08 94

[7.00pm - 10.30pm] 🥂GALA DINNER🥂

Ask for your place* to participate in the annual dinner of the Future of Work actors which will be punctuated by insights and networking moments. Our guest of honor, Kevin Bouchareb, Future Of Work and HR Transformation Expert will speak on the social and societal paradigms that are creating change in our relationship to work Booking : [email protected] *Seats reserved for guest speakers, members and trial offers.